Membership Advisory Group

Membership Advisory Group (MAG) - Meeting Minutes

The Trust has introduced a Membership Advisory Group (MAG), a committee which will provide feedback on plans that impact the membership experience. 

The MAG will take a collaborative approach to achieve broader precinct outcomes by working closely with fellow members, the Trust and key stakeholders.

Committee: Nick Dacres-Mannings, Michelle Chinnery. Phil Joyce, Peter Tzannes, Brian Tegg, Tony Davis, Fabiola Gibson, Michael Medway, Phillip Raymont, Michelle Ryan, Jo Topfer (Facilitator), David Gilbert (Chair), Phil Waugh (Trustee), Jane Coles (GM – Membership, Marketing & ICT), Phil Heads (GM – Communications & Government Relations).

Members can forward their suggestions, recommendations and comments directly to and minutes of meetings will be posted here.

pdf format MAG minutes 1 June 2017 (178.32 KB)

pdf format MAG Minutes 14 June 2017 (219.60 KB)

pdf format MAG Minutes 19 July 2017 (124.94 KB)